As we all as a world go through these times of going deep and wide to assist us to see the areas where we are out of harmony. We are called to find ways to bring harmony and peace inside ourselves.

I am honored to share from the tradition of La'au Ka Hea Huna the deeper awareness of Alignment brought to me through my connection to the ohana of halau Hawaii Ko Aloha. I will guide us on a journey of personal forgiveness and alignment with your Light in our lineages version of Ho'oponopono.

We will address deep issues of division that affect our individual and collective harmony within humanity. Color, creed, differing views, and other Spirit inspired topics. 

This is different from the four phrase version of self identity I that Dr Len and Joe Vitale share. I also learned that practice 15 years ago and have adapted it into an active state of experience too. I will share that also during the event! 

There is no predetermined cost. Everyone is welcome to join.

I gratefully receive any Aloha (love) offering your heart calls you to share for an energy exchange.

I, like you have expenses to sustain myself and my ability to share the Light Messages and Transmission that come through me to support us all. 

 

 

 

Register and get the zoom link and I will send a reminder about 1 hour prior. Set an alarm in your phone to remind you on Sunday! 

We will begin at 2pm PDT/3pm MDT/4pm/CDT/5pm EDT

 

Hugs of Aloha Nui (the highest pure Love)

Jade Kuilile’iawahinenui Rehder

© 2020 Jade Rehder. All rights reserved. 

Site by Vibe Creative.